Season Listings: Season 1 | Season 2 | Season 3 | Season 4

Route 66 (1960-1964)

Route 66 is an American TV series in which two young men traveled across America in a Chevrolet Corvette sports car. It ran weekly on Fridays on CBS from October 7, 1960, to March 20, 1964. It was shot on location, and though it derived its title from a famous American highway, very few episodes involved that highway.
Kiss the Monster
Cries of Persons
A Nice Girl
Hurt Me More
Follow the White Dove
Where There's a Will P1
Where There's a Will P2
To Kill a King
Back to the First Page | Back to the Martin Milner Catalog

back to Uncle Earl's Classic TV Channel