Gilbert vs. Cactus Jack (1991)

National Wrestling Alliance - Singles Matches

Flair vs. Steamboat (1978)
Steamboat vs Swede Hansen (1979)
Flair vs Nick DeCarlo (1979)
Flair vs Lawler (1982)
JYD vs. Dibiase (1982)
Flair vs. Rhodes (1985)
Ron Bass vs. Buddy Landel (1985)
Deaton vs The Barbarian (1985)
Valiant vs. Thunderfoot II (1987)
Gilbert vs. Cactus Jack (1991)

More to come!

Back to the NWA Catalog

back to Uncle Earl's Classic TV Channel