Scourge of the Wilderness

Sergeant Preston of the Yukon (1955–1958)

The program was an adventure series about Sergeant Frank Preston of the Northwest Mounted Police and his lead sled dog, Yukon King, as they fought evildoers in the Northern wilderness during the Gold Rush of the 1890's.
Season 1
Trouble at Hogback
Gordon Landing
Bad Medicine
Hidden Gold
Last Chance
The Assassins
Golden Gift
Cry Wolf
Girl from Vancouver
One Bean Too Many
Wounded Moose
The Dog Race
Phantom of Phoenixville
Goneaway Creek
Skagway Secret
Relief Train
Season 2
The Limping King
Pack Ice Justice
Littlest Rookie
Lost Patrol
Herschel Island
Ghosts of the Anvils
Eye of Evil
Luck of the Trail
Return Visit
More Episodes

back to Uncle Earl's Classic TV Channel