The Man Who Disappeared

Other Sherlock Holmes Programs

These are mostly TV shows plus one live play
The Man Who Disappeared (1951)
The Leading Lady (1991) P1
The Leading Lady (1991) P2
Incident at Victoria Falls (1992) P1
Incident at Victoria Falls (1992) P2
The Hound Of The Baskervilles (2002)
The Case of the Silk Stocking (2004)
Sherlock Holmes and the Napoleon of Crime (2010)
Back to the Sherlock Holmes Catalog

back to Uncle Earl's Classic TV Channel