Kim (1960)

To access Hulu videos outside the United States,
click the image to the right to sign up for HOLA!

Shirley Temple's Storybook (1958-1961)

Shirley Temple's Storybook wss an American children's anthology series hosted and narrated by actress Shirley Temple. The first season of sixteen black-and-white and colored episodes aired on NBC between January 12, 1958 and December 21, 1958 as Shirley Temple's Storybook. Thirteen episodes of the first season re-ran on ABC beginning on January 12, 1959. The show later re-ran under the title "The Shirley Temple Show". Some of these are from Hulu, sorry about the commercials.
The Land of Oz (1960)
Kim (1960)
Winnie the Pooh (1960)
Madeline (1960)
The Reluctant Dragon (1960)
House of Seven Gables (1960)
Babes in Toyland (1960)
Pipi Longstocking (1960)
The Terrible Clockman (1961)
The Little Mermaid (1961)
The Princess and the Goblins (1961)
Back to the Shirley Temple Catalog

back to Uncle Earl's Classic TV Channel