Narwhal's Passenger

The Silent Service (1957-1958)

Documentary dramatic anthology about the U.S. Navy's submarine fleet. All stories were based on fact and the realism was heightened by actual use of combat footage from the files of the Navy. The stories were varied between the South Pacific during World War II and the Korean War.
The Grouper Story
Eyes of the Seawolf
The Seadragon Story
Narwhal's Passenger
Perch's New Role
Final War Patrol
The Last Dive
The Gar Story
The Flier Story
Starfish Came Home
The Sealion Story
The Nautilus Story
Hit 'Em Again
Seashark Story
Tshushima Straits Story
The Searaven Story
Tang's Last Shot
The Guardfish Story
More Episodes

back to Uncle Earl's Classic TV Channel