Front Page Detective - Alibi for suicide (1951)

Crime Drama Specials

These are either one-time Special Programs or Episodic Series Programs for which I have only found one episode available.
The Cases of Eddie Drake (1949)
Armchair Detective (1949)
They Stand Accused (1950)
Front Page Detective (1951)
Public Prosecutor (1951)
Mystery Theatre (1952)
Counterpoint (1952)
Hollywood Offbeat (1953)
The Shadow (1954)
The Fat Man (1958)
The Thin Man (1958)
Police Station (1959)
Naked City (1959)
Philip Marlowe (1960)
Witness: Kid Twist (1960)
Miami Undercover (1961)

More Episodes

back to Uncle Earl's Classic TV Channel