The Morey Amsterdam Show

Comedy Specials and Single Episodes

These are either one-time Special Programs or Episodic Series Programs for which I have only found one episode available.
School House (1949)
Kovacs on the Corner (1952)
Carson's Cellar (1953)
The Red Buttons Show (1953)
Duffy's Tavern (1954)
Meet Mr. McNutley (1954)
No Time For Sergeants (1955)
The Garry Moore Show (1955)
Before Your Very Eyes (1956)
A Show Called Fred (1956)
Dennis the Menace (1959)
Strictly For Laffs (1961)
The Soupy Sales Show (1965)

back to Uncle Earl's Classic TV Channel