The Search for the Flying Saucer

Tales of Tomorrow (1951-1953)

Tales of Tomorrow is an American anthology science fiction series that was performed and broadcast live on ABC.The series had many similarities to the later Twilight Zone which also covered one of the same stories, "What You Need". In total it ran for eighty-five 30-minute episodes.
Season 1
Verdict from Space
A Child is Crying
The Dark Angel
The Crystal Egg
Test Flight
Search for the Flying Saucer
Sneak Attack
The Invader
The Dune Roller
What You Need
Age of Peril
The Children's Room
The Diamond Lens
Flight Overdue
Time to Go
Plague from Space
Red Dust
The Golden Ingot
World of Water
The Little Black Bag
All the Time in the World
Miraculous Serum
Appointment on Mars
The Duplicates
Here are More Episodes

back to Uncle Earl's Classic TV Channel