Season Listings: Season 1 | Season 2 | Season 3 | Season 4 | Season 5

The Dick Van Dyke Show (1961-1966)

The Dick Van Dyke Show was an American television situation comedy which initially aired on CBS from October 3, 1961 to June 1, 1966, created by Carl Reiner and starring Dick Van Dyke and Mary Tyler Moore. The show was also produced by Reiner, who wrote many episodes and played the part of Alan Brady.
Sleeping Brother
The Sponsor
Happy Spangler

Season 2
Never Name a Duck
The Two Faces
Attempted Marriage

Bank Book
Hustling the Hustler
Not a Drunk
Middle Name
Like a Sister
Night the Roof Fell In
The Secret Life
Bird in the Head
A Man's Teeth
Play Cleopatra
The Cat Burglar
Foul Weather Girl
Be My Wife?
Murdock's X-Ray
Teenage Head Writer
More Episodes

back to Uncle Earl's Classic TV Channel