Eight Steps to Murder

Inner Sanctum

Inner Sanctum Mystery, a popular old-time radio program that aired from January 7, 1941 to October 5, 1952, was created by producer Himan Brown and was based on the generic title given to the mystery novels of Simon and Schuster.
Corridor of Doom
Eight Steps to Murder
Island of Death
The Tell Tale Heart
The Black Seagull
The Man From Yesterday
Murder Comes At Midnight
Corpse without a Conscience
The Amazing Death of Mrs. Putnam
Wailing Wall
Death of a Doll
Death Bound
More to come! | Back to The Old Time Radio Catalog

back to Uncle Earl's Classic TV Channel