Texas Draw

Season Listings: Season 1 | Season 2 | Season 3 | Season 4 | Season 5

The Lone Ranger Television Program

The lone surviving Texas Ranger who was nursed back to health by the Indian Tonto rides with him, on Silver and Scout, throughout the West, doing good while living off a silver mine which supplies him with income and bullets.
Letter of the Law
Behind the Law

Season 3
Special Edition
Through the Wall
Stage to Estacado

Season 4
Frightened Woman
Gold Town
Six-Gun Sanctuary
Stage To Tishomingo
Texas Draw
Rendezvous at Whipsaw
Fight for Life
Tender Foot
A Broken Match
Colorado Gold
A High Hat
Two for Juan Ringo
The Globe
Dan Reid's Sacrifice
Enfield Rifle
The School Story
Heritage of Treason
The Lost Chalice
More Episodes | Back to the The Lone Ranger Catalog

back to Uncle Earl's Classic TV Channel