The Oscars

The 82nd Academy Awards hosted by Steve Martin and Alec Baldwin at the Kodak Theatre at Hollywood & Highland Center on Sunday, March 7, 2010, honoring movies released in 2009. Kathryn Bigelow became the first woman to win the Academy Award for directing "The Hurt Locker," which also won Academy Awards for Best Picture, Film Editing, Sound Editing, Sound Mixing and Writing -- Original Screenplay.

Back to the The Oscars Library

Viewing Sluggish? Click on the Pause buttom to allow the Video to Pre-Load for a few seconds, then click the Play button to continue.

back to Uncle Earl's Classic TV Channel