The Prisoner (1967–1968)

The Prisoner was a 17-episode British television series first broadcast in the United Kingdom. The series follows an unnamed British former secret agent (played by Patrick McGoohan - also the Star of Secret Agent) who is abducted and held prisoner in a mysterious coastal village resort, where his captors try to find out why he abruptly resigned from his job. His prisoner designation is "Number 6".
The Chimes of Big Ben
A, B And C
Free for All
The Schizoid Man
The General
Many Happy Returns
Dance of the Dead
Hammer Into Anvil
Its Your Funeral
A Change of Mind
Do Not Forsake Me
Living in Harmony
The Girl Who Was Death
Once Upon a Time
Fall Out

back to Uncle Earl's Classic TV Channel