The Egg War

The Real McCoys (1957–1963)

The Real McCoys revolves around the lives of a mountain family who originally hailed from fictional Smokey Corners, West Virginia. The McCoys moved to California and became dirt farmers. The family consisted of Grandpa Amos McCoy (Walter Brennan); his grandson Luke (Richard Crenna), Luke's new bride Kate (Kathleen Nolan), Luke's teenage sister Hassie (Lydia Reed), and his 11-year-old brother, Little Luke (Michael Winkelman).
Season 1
Californy Here We Come
The Egg War
Kate's Dress
Grampa Sells His Gun
Question of Discipline
Lukes Freedom
Gambling is a Sin

Lets Be Buddies
Goodys' Come to Town
Time to Retire
Grampa's Proposal
Traveling Saleswoman
New Doctor in Town

Love or Money
Kates Career
Need a Friend
It Pays to Be Poor
Life of the Party
The New Look
Volunteer FD
More Episodes

back to Uncle Earl's Classic TV Channel