Season Listings: Season 1 | Season 2 | Season 3 | Season 4 | Season 5 | Season 6

The Real McCoys (1957–1963)

The Real McCoys revolves around the lives of a mountain family who originally hailed from fictional Smokey Corners, West Virginia. The McCoys moved to California and became dirt farmers. The family consisted of Grandpa Amos McCoy (Walter Brennan); his grandson Luke (Richard Crenna), Luke's new bride Kate (Kathleen Nolan), Luke's teenage sister Hassie (Lydia Reed), and his 11-year-old brother, Little Luke (Michael Winkelman).
The New Well
The New Dog
Sing for Your Supper
You Kiss Your Wife?
The Perfect Swine
Leave it to The Girls
The Gift
The New Hired Hand
The New Neighbors
Luke Gets a Job
McCoys Visit Hollywood
Bank Loan
The Great Discovery
Sons of the Mystic Nile
Kate Learns to Drive
Grampa's Private War
The Rainmaker
The Perfect Houseguest
The Wedding
Kate's Diet
What's a Family For
More Episodes

back to Uncle Earl's Classic TV Channel