Season Listings: Season 1 | Season 2 | Season 3 | Season 4 | Season 5 | Season 6

The Real McCoys (1957–1963)

The Real McCoys revolves around the lives of a mountain family who originally hailed from fictional Smokey Corners, West Virginia. The McCoys moved to California and became dirt farmers. The family consisted of Grandpa Amos McCoy (Walter Brennan); his grandson Luke (Richard Crenna), Luke's new bride Kate (Kathleen Nolan), Luke's teenage sister Hassie (Lydia Reed), and his 11-year-old brother, Little Luke (Michael Winkelman).
The Washing Machine
Pepino McCoy, Citizen
Meeting Hassie's Friends
Made in Italy
In Grampa We Trust
Pepino's Fortune
Season 6
Grandpa Pygmalion
The New Housekeeper
Little Boy Blew
Back to the First Page

back to Uncle Earl's Classic TV Channel