Time Element (Pilot)

The Twilight Zone

A television anthology series created by Rod Serling. Each episode (156 in the series) is a mixture of self-contained drama, psychological thriller, fantasy, science fiction, suspense, or horror, often concluding with a macabre or unexpected twist.
Time Element (Pilot)
The Lonely
Time Enough
On Maple Street
World of his own
The Howling Man
Penny for Your Thoughts
The Obsolete Man
The Grave
The Midnight Sun
To Serve Man
Living Doll
Man in the Cave
Over and Out
A Short Drink
You Drive
Self Improvement
Number 12
Black Leather
Night Call
More to come!

back to Uncle Earl's Classic TV Channel