Season Listings: Season 1 | Season 2 | Season 3 | Season 4 | Season 5

The Twilight Zone

A television anthology series created by Rod Serling. Each episode (156 in the series) is a mixture of self-contained drama, psychological thriller, fantasy, science fiction, suspense, or horror, often concluding with a macabre or unexpected twist.
The Chaser
Passage of the Trumpet
Mr. Bevis
After Hours
The Mighty Casey
World of his own
Season 2
King Nine
Four Dollar Room
The Howling Man
Nick of Time
Lateness of the Hour
Trouble with Templeton
Unusual Camera
Night of the Meek
Back There
The Whole Truth
Penny for Your Thoughts
Twenty Two
Odyssey of Flight 33
Mr. Dingle
Prime Mover
More Episodes | Back to the Rod Serling Catalog

back to Uncle Earl's Classic TV Channel