The Obsolete Man

To access Hulu videos outside the United States,
click the image to the right to sign up for HOLA!

The Twilight Zone

A television anthology series created by Rod Serling. Each episode (156 in the original series) is a mixture of self-contained drama, psychological thriller, fantasy, science fiction, suspense, or horror, often concluding with a macabre or unexpected twist.
A Nice Place to Visit
Nightmare as a Child
A Stop at Willoughby
The Chaser
A Passage for Trumpet
Mr. Bevis
The After Hours
The Mighty Casey
A World of His Own
The Howling Man
The Obsolete Man
Four O'Clock
Back to the First Page

back to Uncle Earl's Classic TV Channel