Star Witness

Season Listings: Season 1 | Season 2 | Season 3 | Season 4

The Untouchables (1959-1963)

Special Agent Eliot Ness and his elite team of incorruptable agents battle organized crime in 1930s Chicago. Stars: Robert Stack, Walter Winchell and Nicholas Georgiade. This library contains the complete series.
Season 1
The Empty Chair
Ma Barker and Her Boys
Jake Lingle Killing
'Bugs' Moran Story
Ain't We Got Fun
Vincent 'Mad Dog' Coll
Mexican Stake-Out
Artichoke King
Tri-State Gang
Dutch Schultz Story
Underground Railway
Syndicate Sanctuary
The Noise of Death
Star Witness
St. Louis Story
One Armed Bandits
Little Egypt
The Big Squeeze
Unhired Assassin P1
Unhired Assassin P2
The White Slavers
3000 Suspects
Doreen Maney Story
Portrait of a Thief
The Underworld Bank
Head of Fire: Feet of Clay
The Frank Nitti Story

More Episodes

back to Uncle Earl's Classic TV Channel