Kiss of Death Girl

Season Listings: Season 1 | Season 2 | Season 3 | Season 4

The Untouchables (1959-1963)

Special Agent Eliot Ness and his elite team of incorruptable agents battle organized crime in 1930s Chicago. Stars: Robert Stack, Walter Winchell and Nicholas Georgiade.
Season 2
Rusty Heller
Jack 'Legs' Diamond
Waxey Gordon
Mark of Cain
Seat of the Fence
The Purple Gang
Kiss of Death Girl
Larry Fay Story
Otto Frick Story
Tommy Karples
The Big Train
The Masterpiece
The Organization
Jamaica Ginger Story
Augie 'The Banker' Ciamino
The Antidote
Lilly Dallas
Murder Under Glass
Testimony of Evil
Mr. Moon
Death for Sale
The Nero Rankin Story
The Seventh Vote
King of Champagne
The 90-Proof Dame
More Episodes

back to Uncle Earl's Classic TV Channel