The Foundling

Season Listings: Season 1 | Season 2 | Season 3 | Season 4 | Season 5 | Season 6 | Season 7 | Season 8 | Season 9

The Waltons (1971–1981)

The story is about the family of John Walton Jr. (known as John-Boy): his six siblings, his parents John and Olivia Walton, and the elder John's parents Zebulon "Zeb" and Esther Walton, during the 1930s. John-Boy is the oldest of the children, who becomes a journalist and novelist. Stars: Richard Thomas, Ralph Waite, Michael Learned, Ellen Corby and Will Geer.
Season 1
The Foundling
The Carnival
The Calf
The Hunt
The Typewriter
The Star
The Sinner
The Boy from the CCC
The Ceremony
The Legend
The Dust Bowl Cousins
The Reunion
The Minstrel
The Actress
The Fire
The Love Story
The Courtship
The Gypsies
The Deed
The Scholar
The Bicycle
The Townie
The Easter Story
More Episodes

back to Uncle Earl's Classic TV Channel