Eleven Days to Zero

Voyage to the Bottom of the Sea (1964–1968)

Voyage to the Bottom of the Sea was a 1960s American science fiction television series based on the 1961 film of the same name. Both were created by Irwin Allen, which enabled the movie's sets, costumes, props, special effects models, and sometimes footage, to be used in the production of the television series. Voyage to the Bottom of the Sea was the first of Irwin Allen's four science fiction television series. The show starred Richard Basehart and David Hedison.
Season 1
Eleven Days to Zero
City Beneath the Sea
Mist of Silence
The Magnus Beam
Cradle of the Deep
The Exile
Season 2
Jonah and the Whale
Left Handed Man
The Peacemaker
The Silent Saboteurs
The X Factor
Machines Strike Back
Monster From Outer Space
Dinosaur Island
Deadly Creature Below!
The Phantom Strikes
The Menfish
Return of the Phantom
More Episodes

back to Uncle Earl's Classic TV Channel