Maggie Hamilton

Season Listings: Season 2 | Season 3 | Season 4 | Season 5 | Season 6
Season 7 | Season 8

Wagon Train

Wagon Train was a popular western series that ran on both NBC and ABC from September 18th, 1957 through May 2nd, 1965. The show chronicled the trials and tribulations of pioneering families as they set out from East to carve out a new life in West in a wagon train making it's way from Missouri to California.
Benjamin Burns
Laurie Bell
Tracy Sadler
Alexander Portlass
Christine Elliot
Joshua Gilliam
Maggie Hamilton
Trial for Murder P1
Trial for Murder P2
Countess Baranof
Dick Jarvis
Dr. Swift Cloud
Luke Grant
Charlene Brenton
Sam Livingston
Season 4
Wagons Ho!
Horace Best
Albert Farnsworth
Jose Morales
A Lost Tribe
Cathy Eckhart
More Episodes

back to Uncle Earl's Classic TV Channel