Night of the Inferno

Season Listings: Season 1 | Season 2 | Season 3 | Season 4

The Wild Wild West (1965–1969)

The Wild Wild West was a television series that ran on CBS from September 17, 1965 to April 4, 1969. The series told the story of two Secret Service agents: the fearless and handsome James T. West (played by Robert Conrad), and Artemus Gordon (played by Ross Martin), a brilliant gadgeteer and master of disguise. Their mission was to protect President Grant and the United States from all manner of dangerous threats. The complete series is here.
Season 1
Night of the Inferno
The Deadly Bed
Casual Killer
The Glowing Corpse
Terror Stalked the Town
Red-Eyed Madmen
Torture Chamber
Howling Light
Steel Assassin
Flaming Ghost
Whirring Death
The Puppeteer
The Bars of Hell
Two-Legged Buffalo
The Freebooters
The Sudden Plague
More Episodes

back to Uncle Earl's Classic TV Channel