Night of the Returning Dead

Season Listings: Season 1 | Season 2 | Season 3 | Season 4

The Wild Wild West (1965–1969)

The Wild Wild West was a television series that ran on CBS from September 17, 1965 to April 4, 1969. The series told the story of two Secret Service agents: the fearless and handsome James T. West (played by Robert Conrad), and Artemus Gordon (played by Ross Martin), a brilliant gadgeteer and master of disguise. Their mission was to protect President Grant and the United States from all manner of dangerous threats. The complete series is here.

Season 2
The Returning Dead
The Bottomless Pit
The Green Terror
Ready-Made Corpse
Night of the Skulls
The Feathered Fury

The Vicious Valentine
Night of the Brain
Surreal McCoy
The Colonel's Ghost
The Deadly Blossom
Night of the Cadre
Night of the Wolf
More Episodes

back to Uncle Earl's Classic TV Channel