Noble Outlaw

Season Listings: Season 1 | Season 2 | Season 3 | Season 4 | Season 5 | Season 6

The Life and Legend of Wyatt Earp (1955-1961)

The Life and Legend of Wyatt Earp was the first western television series written for adults, premiering four days before Gunsmoke on September 6, 1955. It is loosely based on the life of frontier marshal Wyatt Earp. The half-hour black-and-white program featured Hugh O'Brian in the title role.
The Noble Outlaws
The Paymaster
Clantons' Family Row
The Matchmaker
Calling Marshal Earp
Frontier Surgeon
Let's Hang Curly Bill
Silver Dollar
Case of Senor Huerto
The Arizona Lottery
Tough with a Sailor
The Scout
Buntline Special
China Mary
Life in His Hands
Behan's Double Game
Salvation of Emma Clanton
John Clum, Fighting Editor
The Judge
Court vs Doc Holliday
Roscoe Turns Detective
The Posse
John Behan
Bitterest Enemy
More Episodes

back to Uncle Earl's Classic TV Channel