Click the banner above for great wrestling DVDs



February 9, 2003--Present

Compiled by The Masked Marvel

02/09/2003-Dover, DE (JW's Dugout)
Defeated "Super Hero" Vapor to become the first DCW Mid Atlantic Champion.

Title Vacant
04/6/2003-Dover, DE (JW's Dugout)
The title is declared vacant when Dragonfly is unable to defend the championship due to immigration issues.

2.Julio Dinero
04/6/2003-Dover, DE (JW's Dugout)
Defeated "The Machine" Jeff Rocker to win the vacant title.

3.Flash JC Williams
08/17/2003-Dover, DE (JW's Dugout)
This was a Best 2-of-3 Falls match.

Renamed the DCW Television Title at this event

4.Johnny Thunder
01/10/2004-Harrington, DE (Exhibit Hall)

5.Kendall Kodine
06/12/2004-Harrington, DE (Exhibit Hall)
Kendall Kodine throws down the DCW TV Championship and proclaims himself the "No Limits Champion".
DCW All Hallows Eve

Becomes the DCW No Limits Title

6.Slacker Martin & Kento Sai
01/21/2005-Smyrna, DE (Boys & Girls Club)
Both men were declared co-champions after defeated Kendall Kodine in a Three Way match.
DCW Immaculate Deception

Title Vacant
February 2005

7.Slacker Martin [2]
02/18/2005-Smyrna, DE (Boys & Girls Club)
Defeated Alexx Sage and Kento Sai in a Three Way Ladder match to win the vacant title.
DCW Guts & Glory II

8."The Modern Day Rocker" Chris Wylde
09/24/2005-Dover, DE (Simon Circle Boys & Girls Club)
DCW When World's Collide II

04/28/2006-Bowers Beach, Delaware (Bowers Beach Fire Hall)
Managed by Chrissy Rivera
DCW Poetic Tragedy 2006

10."The New Machine" Bazooka Joe
This was a Casket Match

11."The Determined" Andrew Steele
04/27/2007-Dover, DE (Ice Lounge)
DCW Easy Access

12.Bazooka Joe [2]
05/18/2007-Frederica, DE (Bowers Beach Fire Hall)
DCW Honor Cup 2007

13.Rockin' Rebel

09/29/2007-Frederica, DE (Bowers Beach Fire Hall)
DCW Running Blind

14.Andrew Steele [2]
02/09/2008-Bowers Beach, Delaware (Bowers Beach Fire Hall)
DCW Guts & Glory V

15."The Latin Weapon" Brandon Rodriguez
07/04/2008-Smyrna, DE (Smyrna Municipal Park)
This was a Hair vs. Hair match.
DCW United We Stand

16.Mark "The Dragonfly" Harro
08/23/2008-Felton, DE (Seafood City)
DCW Join The New Revolution
Mark Harro defeated DCW Cruiserweight Champion Crazy Shea on 10/18/2008 to unify both the DCW Cruiserweight and No Limits Title.

17."The Mapleleaf Machine" Kao Storm
10/18/2008-Bowers Beach, DE (Bowers Beach Fire Hall)
Kao Storm had cashed in his newly won 2008 Honor Cup trophy for a title shot.
DCW All Hallows Eve

18."The Honorable" RGP
01/31/2009-Frederica, DE (Bowers Beach Firehall)
DCW Fire At Will 2009

19."The Last Warrior" Grey Wolf
05/09/2009-Dover, DE (Dover Schutte Park)
DCW Slugger Slam 2009

20.Zac "The Ripper" Conner
10/10/2009-Hartly, DE (Hartly Fire Hall)

21."The Native Predator" Kotori
01/23/2010-Hartly, DE (Hartly Fire Hall)
DCW Fire At Will

22.Zac Conner [2]

Copyright 2010 - Jump City Productions