Click the banner above for great wrestling DVDs



February 15, 1992--Present

From Wrestling Title Histories
by Royal Duncan and Gary Will
with additional information from Brian Westcott

1.New Infernales (Pirata Morgan, Satanico and MS I)
11/22/91-Mexico City, MEXICO
Defeated Los Brazos in tournament final

2.Untouchables (Pierroth, Jr., Masakre and Jaque Mate)
03/22/92-Mexico City, MEXICO

3.New Infernales [2]
09/20/92-Mexico City, MEXICO

4.Los Brazos
04/06/93-Mexico City, MEXICO

5.Dr. Wagner, Jr., Gran Markus, Jr. and El Hijo Del Gladiador
04/22/94-Mexico City (Arena Mexico)

6.Sangre Chicana, Bestia Salvaje and Emilio Charles, Jr.
03/31/95-Mexico City (Arena Mexico)

7.Dos Caras, Hector Garza and La Fiera
03/22/96-Mexico City (Arena Mexico)

Hector Garza jumped to AAA.

8.Satanico, Emilio Charles, Jr. and Rey Bucanero
03/21/97-Mexico City (Arena Mexico)
Defeated Apolo Dantes, Black Warrior, and Dr. Wagner, Jr. in a tournament final to win vacant title.

9.Atlantis, Lizmark, and Mr. Niebla
04/29/97-Mexico City (Arena Coliseo)

Mr. Niebla was injured.

10.Blue Panther, Black Warrior and Dr. Wagner, Jr.
12/18/98-Mexico City (Arena Mexico)
Defeated Zumbido, Bestia Salvaje, and Scorpio, Jr. in a tournament final to win vacant title. Hector Garza, Tarzan Boy and Terrible

Team split up.

11.Blue Panther, Dr. Wagner, Jr. and Fuerza Guerrera
03/17/2002-Mexico City (Arena Mexico)
Defeated Mr. Niebla, Black Warrior, and Antifaz Del Norte in a decision match to win vacant title.

12.Mr. Niebla, Black Warrior, and Atlantis
06/16/2002-Mexico City (Arena Mexico)

13.Dr. Wagner, Jr., Universo 2000, and Black Tiger
03/21/2003-Mexico City (Arena Mexico)

14.El Canek, Black Warrior, and Rayo de Jalisco, Jr.
07/09/2004-Mexico City (Arena Mexico)

15.Hector Garza, Tarzan Boy, and Terrible
11/19/2004-Mexico City (Arena Mexico)

TITLE VACANT 09/16/2006

16.El Ultimo Guerrero and Tarzan Boy and Atlantis
09/29/2006-Mexico City (Arena Mexico)
Defeated El Hijo Del Perro Aguayo and Shocker and Hector Garza to win vacant title.
CMLL 73rd Anniversary Show

17.Hector Garza, Mr. Aguila, and Perro Aguayo Jr.
02/16/2007-Mexico City

Title Vacant
The team splits in 02/2008

18.Hector Garza, Hijo del Fantasma, and La Mascara
06/13/2008-Mexico City
Defeated Blue Panther, Dos Caras Jr., and Mistico in tournament final to win the vacant title.

19.Atlantis, Negro Casas, and Ultimo Guerrero
08/05/2008-Mexico City

20.Hector Garza, La Mascara and El Hijo del Fantasma
01/18/2009-Guadalajara (Arena Coliseo Guadalajara)

21.Shigeo Okumura, Taichi Ishikari and Hiroshi Tanahashi
05/07/2010-Mexico City (Arena Mexico)

22.Mascara Dorada, La Sombra and La Mascara
05/21/2010-in Mexico City, Mexico

23.Averno, Mephisto, and Ephesto
07/15/2011-Mexico City

24.Marco Corleone, Maximo and Rush
02/19/2012-Mexico City

Title Vacant
Marco Corleone suffers injury from auto accident.

25.Los Estetas del Aire (Mascara Dorada, Mistico and Valiente
06/16/2013-Mexico City
Defeated Los Guerreros Laguneros (Euforia, Niebla Roja and Ultimo Guerrero) in a tournament final.

26.Los Guerreros Laguneros (Euforia and Niebla Roja and Ultimo)
03/28/2014-Mexico City

27.Sky Team (Mistico and Valiente and Volador Jr.)
02/13/2015-Mexico City

28.Los Guerreros Laguneros (Ultimo Guerrero and Gran Guerrero and Euforia)
07/01/2018-Mexico City

29.Cl4n (Sharlie Rockstar and The Chrizh and Ciber the Main Man)
09/14/2018-Mexico City

30.Los Guerreros Laguneros (Ultimo Guerrero, Gran Guerrero and Euforia) [2]
09/28/2018-Mexico City

Copyright 2018 - Jump City Productions