ABC Afterschool Specials (1972–1997)

"ABC Afterschool Specials" was the umbrella show name for various educational shows that were shown in the afternoon, occasionally. Each episode was produced by a separate company.
The Terrible Secret (1979)
A Special Gift (1979)
Heartbreak Winner (1980)
What Are Friends For? (1980)
Schoolboy Father (1980)
Stoned (1980)
Ashamed of your Parents? (1983)
The Day My Kid Went Punk (1987)
A Family Again (1988)

back to Uncle Earl's Classic TV Channel