Alfred Hitchcock's Suspicion (1957-1959)

Suspicion is the title of an American television mystery drama series which aired 39 episodes on NBC from 1957 through 1959. The executive producer of Suspicion was film director Alfred Hitchcock. The program was hosted by actor Dennis O'Keefe from 1957 through 1958. In 1959, Walter Abel became the host. The one hour long program, like others offered by Hitchcock, was designed to play on peoples fears and suspicions.
Four O'Clock
The Other Side
Marjorie Reardon
The Flight
Rainy Day
Lord Arthur Savile's Crime
Comfort for the Grave
Meeting in Paris
A Touch of Evil
Voice in the Night
The Bull Skinner
Fraction of a Second
The Way Up to Heaven
Death Watch
Woman Turned to Salt
Eye for an Eye
The Last Town Car
Back to the Alfred Hitchcock Catalog

back to Uncle Earl's Classic TV Channel