And Then There Were None (1945)

Agatha Christie Feature Films

Dame Agatha Mary Clarissa Christie, DBE (née Miller; 15 September 1890 – 12 January 1976) was a British crime writer of novels, short stories, and plays. There have been thirty-four feature films made from her stories. Here are a few of them.
And Then There Were None (1945)
Murder She Said (1961)
Murder at the Gallop (1963)
Murder Most Foul (1964)
Murder Ahoy (1964)

Back to the Agatha Christie Catalog

back to Uncle Earl's Classic TV Channel