Season Listings: Season 1 | Season 2 | Season 3

Alfred Hitchcock Hour (1962-1965)

A continuation of the dramatic anthology series hosted by the master of suspense and mystery. When the series Alfred Hitchcock Presents was revived in 1962, the name was changed, but the format stayed fairly true to the original. In each episode, viewers would be strung along with the story, never knowing which way the final twist would turn. The entire series is here.
Season 1
Piece Of The Action
Don't Look Behind You
Night of the Owl
I Saw the Whole Thing
Captive Audience
Final Vow
House Guest
The Black Curtain
Day of Reckoning
Ride the Nightmare
The Tender Poisoner
31st Of February
What Really Happened
Forecast Low Clouds
A Tangled Web
To Catch a Butterfly
The Paragon
I'll Be The Judge
Diagnosis Danger
The Lonely Hours
The Star Juror
The Long Silence
An Out For Oscar
More Episodes Back to the Alfred Hitchcock Catalog

back to Uncle Earl's Classic TV Channel