Season Listings: Season 1 | Season 2 | Season 3

Alfred Hitchcock Hour (1962-1965)

A continuation of the dramatic anthology series hosted by the master of suspense and mystery. When the series Alfred Hitchcock Presents was revived in 1962, the name was changed, but the format stayed fairly true to the original. In each episode, viewers would be strung along with the story, never knowing which way the final twist would turn. The entire series is here.
Final Escape
Murder Case
Anyone for Murder
Beast In View
The Locked Door
A Matter of Murder
The Gentleman Caller
Ordeal of Mrs. Snow
Ten Minutes From Now
The Sign of Satan
Who Needs an Enemy?
Bed of Roses
The Second Verdict
Body In The Barn

Season 3
Return of Verge Likens

Change of Address
Water's Edge
Work of Juan Dias
The Monkey Dance
Lonely Place
McGregor Affair
Memo from Purgatory
More Episodes | Back to the Alfred Hitchcock Catalog

back to Uncle Earl's Classic TV Channel