Season Listings: Season 1 | Season 2 | Season 3 | Season 4 | Season 5 | Season 6 | Season 7

Alfred Hitchcock Presents

Alfred Hitchcock Presents was an American television anthology series hosted by Alfred Hitchcock. The series featured dramas, thrillers, and mysteries. By the premiere of the show on October 2, 1955, Hitchcock had been directing films for over three decades. Time magazine named Alfred Hitchcock Presents one of "The 100 Best TV Shows of All-TIME". The entire series is here.
Season 1
Triggers in Leash
Don't Come Back Alive
Into Thin Air
Cook's a Treasure
The Long Shot
Case of Mr. Pelham
Guilty Witness
The 10th Ave Kid
The Cheney Vase
A Bullet for Baldwin
The Big Switch
Got to Have Luck
The Older Sister
Shopping for Death
The Derelicts
So Died Riabouchinska
Safe Conduct
Place of Shadows
Back for Christmas
More Episodes | Back to the Alfred Hitchcock Catalog

back to Uncle Earl's Classic TV Channel