Season Listings: Season 1 | Season 2 | Season 3 | Season 4 | Season 5 | Season 6 | Season 7

Alfred Hitchcock Presents

Alfred Hitchcock Presents was an American television anthology series hosted by Alfred Hitchcock. The series featured dramas, thrillers, and mysteries. By the premiere of the show on October 2, 1955, Hitchcock had been directing films for over three decades. Time magazine named Alfred Hitchcock Presents one of "The 100 Best TV Shows of All-TIME". The entire series is here.
The Perfect Murder
There Was an Old Woman
Help Wanted
Portrait of Jocelyn
World of Mr. Appleby
Never Again
Gentleman from America
The Baby Sitter
The Belfry
The Hidden Thing
The Legacy
The Creeper
Season 2
Wet Saturday
Fog Closing In
De Mortuis
Kill with Kindness
None Are So Blind
Alibi Me
More Episodes | Back to the Alfred Hitchcock Catalog

back to Uncle Earl's Classic TV Channel