Season Listings: Season 1 | Season 2 | Season 3 | Season 4 | Season 5 | Season 6 | Season 7

Alfred Hitchcock Presents

Alfred Hitchcock Presents was an American television anthology series hosted by Alfred Hitchcock. The series featured dramas, thrillers, and mysteries. By the premiere of the show on October 2, 1955, Hitchcock had been directing films for over three decades. Time magazine named Alfred Hitchcock Presents one of "The 100 Best TV Shows of All-TIME". The entire series is here.
Hands of Mr. Ottermole
Man Greatly Beloved
Martha Mason, Movie Star
Time Capsule
Father and Son
Indestructible Mr. Weems
A Little Sleep
The Dangerous People
Season 3
The Glass Eye
The Mail Order Prophet
The Perfect Crime
Heart of Gold
Silent Witness
Reward to Finder
Enough Rope for Two
Last Request
The Young One
Diplomatic Corpse
The Deadly
Miss Paisley's Cat
Night of the Execution
The Percentage
More Episodes | Back to the Alfred Hitchcock Catalog

back to Uncle Earl's Classic TV Channel