Season Listings: Season 1 | Season 2 | Season 3 | Season 4 | Season 5 | Season 6 | Season 7

Alfred Hitchcock Presents

Alfred Hitchcock Presents was an American television anthology series hosted by Alfred Hitchcock. The series featured dramas, thrillers, and mysteries. By the premiere of the show on October 2, 1955, Hitchcock had been directing films for over three decades. Time magazine named Alfred Hitchcock Presents one of "The 100 Best TV Shows of All-TIME". The entire series is here.
Season 4
Don't Interrupt
The Jokester
The Crooked Road
$2,000,000 Defense
Design for Loving
Man with a Problem
Safety for the Witness
Murder Me Twice
Tea Time
Desert Shall Blossom
Mrs. Herman and Fenimore
Six People, No Music
The Morning After
A Personal Matter
Out There - Darkness
Total Loss
The Last Dark Step
Morning of the Bride
The Diamond Necklace
Relative Value
The Right Price
I'll Take Care of You
More Episodes | Back to the Alfred Hitchcock Catalog

back to Uncle Earl's Classic TV Channel