Season Listings: Season 1 | Season 2 | Season 3 | Season 4 | Season 5 | Season 6 | Season 7 | Season 8

The Andy Griffith Show (1960-1968)

The Andy Griffith Show was a semi-spin-off from an episode of The Danny Thomas Show. Griffith portrayed the widowed sheriff of the fictional small community of Mayberry, North Carolina. Note: Some of these videos run past the end of the episode and then a new episodes starts - then ends a few minutes later.
Pilot Episode

Season 1
New Housekeeper
The Man Hunt
The Guitar Player
Ellie Comes to Town
Irresistible Andy

Runaway Kid
Andy the Matchmaker
Opie's Charity
A Feud is a Feud
Ellie for Council
Christmas Story
Stranger in Town
Mayberry Goes Hollywood
The Horse Trader
Those Gossipin' Men
The Beauty Contest
Alcohol and Old Lace
Marriage Counselor
Mayberry on Record
Barney's Morale
Gentleman Crook
More Episodes| | Back to the Andy Griffith Catalog | Back to the Ken Berry Catalog

back to Uncle Earl's Classic TV Channel