Brian Henderson's Bandstand

October 12, 1963 - Song list: "Black Cloud" - Jerry J. Wilder | "Royal Telephone" - Jimmy Little | Footage at ski resort | "There'll Be Some Changes Made" - Robyn Alvarez | "Angel Eyes" - Robyn Alvarez | Wind up doll segment with Pee Wee Wilson | Dance sequence | "It's a Lonely Town" - Peter Brandon | "Petite" - Peter Brandon | "You Don't Know Me" - Diane Hart | "In the Summertime" - Diane Hart | "Fools Rush In" - Jerry J. Wilder | "My Dog" - Robyn Alvarez and The Delltones | "Hangin' Five" - The Delltones (excerpt during closing credits)
Viewing Sluggish? Click on the Pause buttom to allow the Video to Pre-Load for a few seconds, then click the Play button to continue.

Back to the Brian Henderson's Bandstand Library

back to Uncle Earl's Classic TV Channel