Betty Boop for President!

Betty Boop (1932-1939)

Betty Boop for President (1932)
Be Glad When You're Dead (1932)
Minnie the Moocher (1932)
Bamboo Isle (1932)
Chess Nuts (1932)
I Heared (1932)
Ker-Choo (1932)
Betty in Blunderland (1933)
Mother Goose Land (1933)
Betty Boop's Big Boss (1933)
The Old Man of the Mountain (1933)
Parade of the Wooden Soldiers (1933)
Morning Noon and Night (1933)
Snow White (1933)
Crazy Inventions (1933)
Poor Cinderella (1934)
Betty Boop's Rise to Fame (1934)
Judge For a Day (1935)
A Language All My Own (1935)
She Wronged Him Right (1934)
Stop That Noise (1935)
Henry, the Funniest Living American (1935)
More Betty Boop Cartoons | Back to The Cartoons Library

Back to Uncle Earl's Classic TV Channel