Season Listings: Season 1 | Season 2 | Season 3 | Season 4 | Season 5 | Season 6 | Season 7 | Season 8 | Season 9

The Beverly Hillbillies

The Beverly Hillbillies was an American sitcom broadcast for nine seasons on CBS from September 26, 1962 to March 23, 1971, starring Buddy Ebsen, Irene Ryan, Donna Douglas, and Max Baer, Jr. The series is about a poor backwoods family transplanted to Beverly Hills, California, after striking oil on their land. The entire series is here.
Marry Me, Shorty
Shorty Spits the Hook
Three-Day Reprieve
The Wedding
Annul That Marriage
Hotel for Women
Simon Legree Drysdale
Honest John Returns
Honesty Is the Best Policy
Season 9
Pollution Solution
Clampetts in Washington
Jed Buys the Capitol
Mark Templeton Arrives
Don't Marry A Frogman
Doctor, Cure My Frog
Take This Frog?
The Frog Family
Farm in the Ocean
Shorty to the Rescue
Welcome to the Family
Great Revelation
Grunion Invasion
Girls from Grun
The Grun Incident
Women's Lib
The Teahouse
More Episodes | Back to the Paul Henning Catalog

back to Uncle Earl's Classic TV Channel