Season Listings: Season 1 | Season 2 | Season 3 | Season 4 | Season 5 | Season 6 | Season 7 | Season 8 | Season 9

The Beverly Hillbillies

The Beverly Hillbillies was an American sitcom broadcast for nine seasons on CBS from September 26, 1962 to March 23, 1971, starring Buddy Ebsen, Irene Ryan, Donna Douglas, and Max Baer, Jr. The series is about a poor backwoods family transplanted to Beverly Hills, California, after striking oil on their land. The entire series is here.
The Palace
Lib and Let Lib
Elly, the Working Girl
Elly, the Secretary
Love Finds Jane Hathaway
Audubon Getty Crockett
Jethro Returns

Back to the First Page | Back to the Paul Henning Catalog

back to Uncle Earl's Classic TV Channel