Season Listings: Season 1 | Season 2 | Season 3 | Season 4 | Season 5 | Season 6 | Season 7 | Season 8 | Season 9

The Beverly Hillbillies (1962-1971)

The Beverly Hillbillies was an American sitcom broadcast for nine seasons on CBS from September 26, 1962 to March 23, 1971, starring Buddy Ebsen, Irene Ryan, Donna Douglas, and Max Baer, Jr. The series is about a poor backwoods family transplanted to Beverly Hills, California, after striking oil on their land. The entire series is here.
Jed's Dilemma
Jed Saves the Drysdales' Marriage
Elly's Animals
Jed Throws a Wing Ding
Jed Plays Solomon
Duke Steals a Wife
Jed Buys the Freeeway
Jed Becomes a Banker
The Family Tree
Jed Cuts the Family Tree
Granny's Spring Tonic
Jed Pays His Income Tax
The Clampetts and the Dodgers
Duke Becomes a Father
The Clampetts Entertain
The Clampetts in Court
The Clampetts get Psychoanalyzed
The Psychoatrist gets Clampetted
More Episodes | Back to the Paul Henning Catalog

back to Uncle Earl's Classic TV Channel