Season Listings: Season 1 | Season 2 | Season 3 | Season 4 | Season 5 | Season 6 | Season 7 | Season 8 | Season 9

The Beverly Hillbillies (1962-1971)

The Beverly Hillbillies was an American sitcom broadcast for nine seasons on CBS from September 26, 1962 to March 23, 1971, starring Buddy Ebsen, Irene Ryan, Donna Douglas, and Max Baer, Jr. The series is about a poor backwoods family transplanted to Beverly Hills, California, after striking oil on their land. The entire series is here.
A Bride for Jed
The Weather Bureau
Another Neighbor
The Bank Raising
Great Crawdad Hunt
The Dress Shop
House of Granny
The Continental Touch
Jed, Incorporated
Granny Learns To Drive

Season 3
Jed the Movie Mogul
Clampett City
Clampett General Store
Hedda's Hollywood
Doctor Jed Clampett
Jed the Heartbreaker

Back to Marineland
Teenage Idol
Widow Poke Arrives
The Ballet
The Boarder
Boarder Stays
The New Year
Clampett General Hospital
The Movie Starlet
More Episodes | Back to the Paul Henning Catalog

back to Uncle Earl's Classic TV Channel