Season Listings: Season 1 | Season 2 | Season 3 | Season 4 | Season 5 | Season 6 | Season 7 | Season 8 | Season 9

The Beverly Hillbillies

The Beverly Hillbillies was an American sitcom broadcast for nine seasons on CBS from September 26, 1962 to March 23, 1971, starring Buddy Ebsen, Irene Ryan, Donna Douglas, and Max Baer, Jr. The series is about a poor backwoods family transplanted to Beverly Hills, California, after striking oil on their land. The entire series is here.
Elly In The Movies
Dash Riprock
Clampett A Go Go
Granny's Romance
Jed's Temptation
Double Naught
Clampett's Millions
Drysdale's Dog Days
Brewster's Honeymoon
Flatt and Scruggs
The Countess
Big Daddy Jed
Cool School is Out
The Big Bank Battle
Luke's Boy
The Brewsters Return
Jed, The Bachelor
The Art Center

Season 4
Admiral Clampett
That Old Black Magic
The Sheik
The Private Eye
Possum Day
Possum Parade

More Episodes | Back to the Paul Henning Catalog

back to Uncle Earl's Classic TV Channel