Season Listings: Season 1 | Season 2 | Season 3 | Season 4 | Season 5 | Season 6 | Season 7 | Season 8 | Season 9

The Beverly Hillbillies

The Beverly Hillbillies was an American sitcom broadcast for nine seasons on CBS from September 26, 1962 to March 23, 1971, starring Buddy Ebsen, Irene Ryan, Donna Douglas, and Max Baer, Jr. The series is about a poor backwoods family transplanted to Beverly Hills, California, after striking oil on their land. The entire series is here.
Season 5
The Party Line
Soup Contest
Love Lessons
Badger Game
Badgers Return
The Gorilla
Little Herbie
Jed in Politics
Clampett Cha Cha
The Board
Granny Lives It Up
Gloria Swanson
The Woodchucks
Foggy Mountain
Christmas Present
Flying Saucer
Bug Tussle
Granny Retires
The Clampett Curse
Indians Are Coming
The Marriage Machine
Elly Comes Out
The Matador
Gypsy's Warning
His Royal Highness
Super Hawg
More Episodes | Back to the Paul Henning Catalog

back to Uncle Earl's Classic TV Channel