Season Listings: Season 1 | Season 2 | Season 3 | Season 4 | Season 5 | Season 6 | Season 7 | Season 8 | Season 9

The Beverly Hillbillies

The Beverly Hillbillies was an American sitcom broadcast for nine seasons on CBS from September 26, 1962 to March 23, 1971, starring Buddy Ebsen, Irene Ryan, Donna Douglas, and Max Baer, Jr. The series is about a poor backwoods family transplanted to Beverly Hills, California, after striking oil on their land. The entire series is here.
The Doctors
Delovely and Scruggs
The Little Monster
The Dahlia Feud

Season 6
Jed Inherits a Castle
Clampetts in London
Clampett Castle

Robin Hood of Griffith Park
Robin Hood and the Sheriff
The President
The Army Game
Mr. Universe Muscles In
A Plot for Granny
The Social Climbers
Jethro's Military Career
The Reserve Program
The South Rises Again
Jethro in the Reserves
Cimarron Drip
Corn Pone Picassos
Clampetts Play Cupid
The Housekeeper
The Diner
Topless Anyone?
The Great Snow
More Episodes | Back to the Paul Henning Catalog

back to Uncle Earl's Classic TV Channel