Season Listings: Season 1 | Season 2 | Season 3 | Season 4 | Season 5 | Season 6 | Season 7 | Season 8 | Season 9

The Beverly Hillbillies

The Beverly Hillbillies was an American sitcom broadcast for nine seasons on CBS from September 26, 1962 to March 23, 1971, starring Buddy Ebsen, Irene Ryan, Donna Douglas, and Max Baer, Jr. The series is about a poor backwoods family transplanted to Beverly Hills, California, after striking oil on their land. The entire series is here.
Rass'lin Clampetts
Tag-Team Match
Jethro Proposes
Fiddle Around
The Soap Opera
Dog Days
The Crystal Gazers
Rags to Riches
Cousin Roy
Season 7
Bundle for Britain
For the Queen
War of the Roses
Through the Rye
The Ghost
Granny to Hooterville
The Italian Cook
The Great Cook-Off
Flatt, and Scruggs
Thanksgiving Spirit
Courtship of Homer
Hot Rod Truck
Week Before Christmas
Christmas in Hooterville
Drysdale and Friend
Problem Bear
Jethro the Flesh Peddler
More Episodes | Back to the Paul Henning Catalog

back to Uncle Earl's Classic TV Channel